Skip to main content


President/CVO: Cori Tatgmeyer, Lewis Automotive

President Elect: Corry Israel, Crop Quest

First Vice President: Rob Sowers, State Farm

Treasurer: Dan Love, Retired Judge

Secretary: Jammie Phillips, Phillips Chiropractic

At-Large: Aaron Conrardy, St. Catherine Hospital - Dodge City



Allen Edwards, Cargill 

Jeremy Rabe, St. Catherine Hospital - Dodge City

Jason Scheck, USD 443

Martha Mendoza, USD 443

Reed Shafer-Ray, Lead For America

Craig Mock, Retired

Dave Rebein, Rebein Bros Attorneys

Samantha Sweley, Attorney

Ryan Ausmus, Community Foundation of Southwest Kansas

Holly Deutsch, Western Plains Medical Complex

Jess Halling, Ford County State Bank

Joe Nuci, City Commissioner

Nicole May, City of Dodge City

Jackie Regan-Gaucin, Dodge City Family YMCA